Thanks to all of the 2013 counters, donors and sponsors!  We deeply appreciate your help in supporting Point Blue's healthy planet initiatives. It's great to know that we can count on you!

Now in its 37th year, the Rich Stallcup Bird-A-Thon raises urgently needed funds for Point Blue's award-winning bird and ecosystem conservation science programs. Please consider starting, joining, or sponsoring a team for this year's event!

If you are a returning counter, welcome back! We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for your ongoing participation in this traditional Point Blue event!


Many thanks to all . . . and good birding!

Bob Battagin
Chair, 2014 Rich Stallcup Bird-A-Thon Committee


2014 Bird-A-Thon Committee Members

Bob Battagin, Chair
Heather Cameron
Lisa Hug
Gene Hunn
Mike Parmeter
Gayle Rohrbasser
Andy Rumer

For more information contact:
Alison Romano, Membership Manager
707.781.2555  x320
3820 Cypress Drive, #11, Petaluma, CA 94954